EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

KNX 房间自动化

任务:

在目前安装中包含KNX设备,用于控制遮阳帘、照明及冷却顶板的阀门、连接露点温度传感器,以及房间层级的窗户接点。另外在房间内安装KNX房间操作设备,以及人员侦测和照度测量的KNX多重传感器。任务是安装集成子系统暖气/冷气、照明及遮阳帘的房间自动化系统,并依据VDI 3813考虑到所有标准化房间自动化功能。系统应该能够与已经安装的KNX设备通讯,还必须灵活易用。操作人员应该不需要任何特殊训练,便能够在运行时间变更房间配置。因此每个楼层都应该有可视化的楼面平面图。通过网页浏览器或楼宇管理系统,只要按几下鼠标,就可以创造新的房间状态。在房间自动化方面,每个使用者应该都能使用桌面计算机,通过虚拟房间控制设备控制自己的房间。房间自动化的所有重要数据点应该都以BACnet/IP数据点的方式提供。 

 

解决方案:

L-ROC房间自动化系统搭配L-ROC房间控制器是此任务的完美解决方案。L-ROC系统将房间区块定义为最小的单位。L-ROC房间控制器可为多达16个房间区块提供下列功能:

  • 照明控制,包括恒光控制器
  • 遮阳帘控制,包括阳光追踪
  • 暖气、冷气与通风的温度控制
  • 人员侦测
  • 窗户监控
  • 排程
  • 警报
  • 趋势记录

L-ROC Overview

L-ROC系统为每个房间控制器提供一个KNX TP1(通过LKNX-300)和KNXnet/IP接口。两个接口最多可同时连接1,000个KNX数据点。在每个区块,与KNX致动器与传感器通讯的KNX数据点类型,可在特殊功能区块(也称为「服务功能区块」)的区块类型中直接定义。这可在L-STUDIO中,根据KNX参与者的各别需求自由设定。

除了适用VDI3813所有的照明、遮阳帘、房间温度及通风应用程序外,区块类型还接受与所连接 KNX设备通讯的所有必要数据点。在图形配置软件L-STUDIO中,利用拖放方式建立L-ROC类型。每个类型最多可包含16个区块类型的实机。这些包含区段的L-ROC类型,可在之后用于设定具有多个L-ROC实机的区域类型。区域类型的实体化,可创造出整个楼层类型,每当建筑过程需要时,只要予以实体化即可。重要的是,应用全面的房间自动化系统,而不只是以L-STUDIO建立个别控制器。我们将此新的自动化概念称为「云端控制」。

通过个别L-ROC房间控制器的网页接口,可以便捷地完成最终通讯所需的群组地址分配。 

另外,还可将不同应用直接储存为区段类型的可视化选项(例如虚拟桌面房间控制设备,以及楼面平面图可视化的控制元素)。在配置过程中,可以通过拖放方式,轻松的可视化各区段。之后可以通过LWEB-803、LWEB-802和/或LWEB-900来运用这些视觉效果。

所有区段的信息点都将以OPC数据点提供,并于L-ROC房间控制器直接提供BACnet/IP服务器对象,以直接联机至楼宇管理系统。

L-ROC房间控制器通过100 Base-T 以太网络互相通讯。每个L-ROC设备都配备两个具以太网络交换器的以太网络端口。在以太网络环中操作L-ROC房间控制器,可提高通讯及可靠性。 

您可以建立最多25个L-ROC设备的环状拓朴,达到多达400个房间区块自动化。以太网络环的各端将连接至支持RSTP(快速生成树协议)功能的以太网络交换器。支持RSTP的以太网络交换器可在环内以太网络受到干扰的情况下,仍确保维护通讯。另外,也可以将L-ROC设备的两个以太网络端口设定为不同的网络,以确保区隔如IT及BA网络。利用USB连接至L-ROC的延伸模块LWLAN-800,甚至可以无线使用L-ROC房间控制器。

 

效益:

L-ROC房间控制器结合房间自动化的所有专业领域,并具备符合所有楼宇自动化相关通讯标准的接口,因此能提供深度集成。在KNX系统中使用L-ROC房间控制器,将赋予KNX技术在房间灵活性及房间操作选项的全新可能性L-ROC房间控制器在ETS项目中不属于作用中的参与者,只需要保留控制器的实体地址。归功于L-STUDIO一致性及面向对象的方式,转瞬之间即可完成整栋建筑的设定。诸如天气数据等全局信息将通过IP通讯结构自动配送至房间区块,而不必费时建立「一对多」的联机方式。

个别房间区块与新房间的联机将通过各区块所提供的单一数据点进行,因此称为RoomID。若两个或多个房间区块应合并为一个房间,只要接收相同的RoomID即可。数据点的操控方式有许多种,例如通过L-ROC网页接口简单调整,或集成清晰可视化整个楼面平面图的楼宇管理系统,利用适当的图形控制元素与分隔墙的动态淡入,甚至可以通过标准网页浏览器(个人计算机、平板计算机、智能型手机)和/或L-VIS触控屏幕显示及操作。即使是复杂的图形项目,利用L-STUDIO也能快速轻松的建立起来。

 

功能:

  • L-ROC房间控制器结合KNX设备提供空调、照明控制、遮阳帘控制等房间自动化功能
  • L-STUDIO提供高效率的房间自动化系统设定
  • 操作人员可以简单的调整房间配置
  • 使用LWEB-803通过计算机桌面执行房间操作
  • 通过不同的通讯协议同时通讯
  • AST功能:警报、排程、趋势记录
  • 无缝集成至L-WEB系统

 

应用范围:

小区设施:

  • 行政大楼

企业设施:

  • 办公大楼

EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Room Automation for KNX

Task:

A current installation includes KNX devices used for controlling sun blinds, lighting, valves of a chilled ceiling and for connecting dew-point sensors as well as window contacts at room level. In addition, KNX room operating units are installed in the rooms as well as KNX multi-sensors for presence detection and lux-level measurements. The task is to install a room automation system that integrates the subsystems heating/cooling, lighting, and sun blinds considering all standardized room automation functions according to VDI 3813. The system shall communicate with the already installed KNX devices and shall not only be flexible but also easy to use. The operator shall be able to change room configurations without any special training during runtime. Therefore, a floor plan shall be visualized for each floor. Via web browser or building management system, new room situations can then be created with just a few mouse clicks. For operating the room automation, each user shall be able to control his room via a virtual room control unit using his desktop PC. All important data points of room automation shall be available as BACnet/IP data points. 

Solution:

The L-ROC room automation system together with the L-ROC Room Controller is the perfect solution for this task. Within the L-ROC system, a room segment is defined as the minimum unit. The following features are provided by one single L-ROC Room Controller for up to 16 room segments:

  • Lighting control including constant light controller
  • Sun blind control with sun tracking
  • Temperature control for heating, cooling and ventilation
  • Occupancy detection
  • Window monitoring
  • Scheduling
  • Alarming
  • Trending

L-ROC OverviewWithin the L-ROC system, on each room controller an interface for KNX TP1 (via LKNX-300) and KNXnet/IP is available. On both interfaces, up to 1,000 KNX data points can be connected simultaneously.  The types of KNX data points per segment that shall be available for the communication with KNX actuators and sensors are directly defined in the segment type through a special function block (so called “Service Function Blocks”). This can be freely programmed in L-STUDIO according to the respective requirements of the KNX participant.

The segment types receive besides all VDI3813 applications for lighting, sun blinds, room climate, and ventilation also all data points that are necessary for the communication with connected KNX devices. In the graphical configuration software L-STUDIO the L-ROC types are created using drag & drop. Each type can contain up to 16 instances of the segment types. The L-ROC types with the segments can then be used for area types with several L-ROC instances. Through instantiation of the area types, an entire floor type is created that now just needs to be instantiated as often as it appears in the building. It is important that the application for the entire room automation system and not only for an individual controller is created with L-STUDIO. We refer to this new automation concept as “Cloud Control”.

The allocation of group addresses which is required for the final communication can be accomplished quickly and conveniently via the web interface of the respective L-ROC Room Controller. 

Furthermore, graphical projects can be stored as visualization options for different applications directly in the segment type (e.g. virtual desktop room control unit and control elements for floor plan visualization). During configuration, segment-based visualizations can be easily created through drag&drop. These visualizations can be operated later via LWEB-803, LWEB-802, and/or LWEB-900.

All segments’ information points are available as OPC data points and BACnet/IP server objects directly on the L-ROC Room Controller for direct connection to a building management system.  

The L-ROC Room Controllers communicate among each other via 100Base-T Ethernet. Each L-ROC device is equipped with two Ethernet ports with an integrated Ethernet switch.  For increased communication and reliability, the L-ROC Room Controllers can be operated in an Ethernet ring. A ring topology of up to 25 L-ROC devices, automating together up to 400 room segments, can be built. The Ethernet ring is connected at each end to an Ethernet switch with RSTP (Rapid Spanning Tree Protocol) function. The Ethernet switch with RSTP support ensures that communication is still maintained even in case of an interruption of the Ethernet network in the ring. In addition, it is also possible to configure both Ethernet ports of the L-ROC device in separate networks in order to guarantee for example the separation of IT and BA networks. With the extension module LWLAN-800 that can be connected to the L-ROC via USB, L-ROC Room Controllers even go wireless.

Benefits:

L-ROC Room Controllers combine all disciplines in room automation and provide a high integration depth due to their interfaces to all communication standards which are relevant for building automation. With using L-ROC Room Controllers in a KNX system, new possibilities in terms of room flexibility and room operation options for KNX technology emerge. L-ROC Room Controllers are no active participant in the ETS project, only physical addresses for the controllers have to be reserved. Thanks to the consistent and object-orientated approach of L-STUDIO, entire buildings can be configured with unprecedented speed. Global information like weather data is automatically distributed via the IP communication structure down to the room segment and don’t have to be created in a time-consuming work as “1 to n”-connections.

The connection of individual room segments to new rooms is done via a single data point that is available in every segment, the so called RoomID. If two or more room segments shall be combined to one room, they just receive the same RoomID. The data point can be manipulated in many ways – via a simple adjustment on the L-ROC web interface or integrated in a BMS with clear visualizations of entire floor plans with appropriate graphical control elements and dynamic fade-ins of separation walls or even displayed and operated via a standard web browser (PC, tablet, smartphone) and/or via an L-VIS Touch Panel.  With L-STUDIO, even such complex graphical projects are created very fast and easily.

Features:

  • Room automation for HVAC, lighting control, sun blind control and more with L-ROC Room Controllers in combination with KNX devices
  • Efficient configuration of the room automation system with L-STUDIO
  • Simple adjustments of the room configuration can be made by the operator
  • Room operation via PC desktop using LWEB-803
  • Simultaneous communication via different communication protocols
  • AST functions – alarming, scheduling, trending
  • Integrates seamlessly  into the L-WEB System

Range of application:

Community facilities:

  • Administration Buildings

 Business facilities:

  • Office buildings