EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

解答房间自动化的所有相关问题

LROC-40x - The Answer to all Questions regarding Room Automation

房间自动化对于高效率运用建筑能源来说十分重要。若没有同时集成子系统的完善房间自动化概念,将无法达到EN 15232所规定的A级能源效率。为实行德国VDI 3813方针,一套EN 15232 标准规格的规划工具因此诞生。此工具定义了指派至实体设备的特定房间功能。最后产生依据特殊设计壳层模型为准的功能列表与控制图,然后可将设备及功能指派至区块(最小的自动化单位)、房间、区域或建筑。如此一来,就能赋予对办公室与行政大楼而言尤其重要的房间状态更动灵活度,这也是建商在进入早期规划阶段时常需要的功能。 

requirements to room automation

但房间自动化系统需要响应的,不只是效率功能和灵活度而已。对于房间内的耗电物品,像是遮阳帘、照明、电动阀等,它现在还提供各种控制选项及要求。在照明控制系统DALI行之有年的情况下,遮阳帘通讯接口SMI逐渐受到欢迎,并且在项目中越来越广受采用,使用继电器控制做为传统230 V引擎的替代方案。而电动阀和流量控制器的数字接口MP-Bus,则被视为0–10 V 或脉波宽度调变等传统控制方式的替代方案。 

 

另外需要谨慎考虑的一点,是房间控制概念。提到有线及集成式房间控制设备的通讯总线,最先想到的当然是KNX-TP1和Modbus RTU。市场上提供各种不同的机型,满足各式各样的设计需求。L-STAT提供Modbus RTU接口的房间控制设备。针对无线、自给式的变化方案,也适用于房间控制(及窗户接点和电动阀),EnOcean在市场的地位也渐趋稳固。另一个日益受到欢迎的解决方案,是虚拟房间控制。在工作场所通过个人计算机控制房间功能,对开放式办公室而言是最合理的选择,因为现在已经很难找到传统房间控制设备的适当安装位置。时至今日,通过智能型手机或平板计算机控制也不再是梦想而已。

 

面对虚拟房间控制解决方案不断升高的需求,新的问题也油然而生:如何创造集成IT的IP网络,同时所有人(IT和楼宇自动化部门的人员)都能接受的楼宇自动化解决方案?人们通常会多重视楼宇自动化网络的IT安全性,在窃听丑闻当道的时代,这个问题越来越明显!

 

罗伊特解决方案

针对上述的需求及问题,藉由LROC-40x房间控制器,罗伊特 提供能消除所有疑虑的解决方案。内嵌在精巧钢板外壳中,方便悬吊式天花板或高架地板的安装,此房间控制器具备适用于BACnet(IP和MS/TP)、LON-IP、KNX(IP和TP1)、Modbus(TCP和RTU、主要或从属)、OPC、DALI、SMI、MP-Bus和EnOcean的界面。您将不再需要复杂昂贵的网关解决方案,例如楼宇管理系统的集成。当然,我们也为耗电物品的实体连接提供精心规划的输入与输出(I/O)群集。 

L-ROC system architecture

所有具备两个以太网络端口的机型,都可选择以交换器模式运作,或可设定为在不同的网络中运作。如此一来,便可将其中一个以太网络端口连接至楼宇自动化网络,另一个网络埠连接至IT网络。内建的网页服务器提供专为客户而设的操作图及可视化的楼面平面图,可在任意网页浏览器或Windows计算机上以HTML5页面方式操作。当然,因为能够轻松支持所有重要的标准协议,也可集成至LWEB-900楼宇管理系统,并连接其他制造商的系统。 

另外,所有的机型都通过SSL保护的网页服务提供通讯,让安全性达到常用IT安全机制的等级。

视机型而定,每个控制器分别可以处理最多16个房间/房间区块。因此,整体功能的集合预期能提供最大的能源效率:

  • 照明控制,包括恒光控制器 
  • 遮阳帘控制,包括阳光追踪
  • 暖气、冷气与通风的温度控制  
  • 人员侦测 
  • 窗户监控
  • 排程
  • 警报
  • 趋势记录

visualization and floor plan flexibility

预制区块功能也包含弹性的所有参数及完整的轴,不须依靠硬件,这都要归功于IEC 61499技术。例如每个区块接收一个房间ID参数,该参数定义区块所属的房间为何。若两个相邻的房间接收相同的房间ID,他们将自动归属同一个房间,不需要再设定其他的参数。这么一来,所有人便可以十分轻松地创造新的房间状态。 

若要进行房间自动化系统的调试,L-STUDIO提供一种可协助实施上述所有功能及可视化的软件,这得益于其一致的面向对象方式。

 

 

 

 机型详细数据

LROC-400 – 不需动脑

example for LROC-400 installation

LROC-400 frontview

LROC-400是专为整个系统设计的解决方案,为您在房间里可能会发生的一切事情做好准备。此房间控制器提供24个继电器、8个TRIAC输出、8个模拟输出、10个通用输入及2个數位输入,还具备适用于BACnet(IP 和MS/TP)、LON-IP、KNX(IP和TP1)、Modbus(TCP和RTU、主要或从属)、OPC、DALI、SMI、MP-Bus和EnOcean的通讯接口。 

实体输入及输出可以远程设定,因此继电器可用于选择性的控制,例如3段式风扇、遮阳帘或其他可切换的负载。同样的,例如露点温度或温度传感器、窗户接点,或是其他传感器及可能的任意接点等输入,都可予以设定。视房间要求而定,控制器可以操作最多8个房间/房间区块。我们提供连接房间控制设备的接口,例如L-STAT。当然,L-VIS触控屏幕也可以通过IP集成,或可以选择虚拟房间操作的选项。若要集成第三方产品,可使用上述接口执行操作。为提供完整解决方案,我们提供DALI接口多重传感器LDALI-MS2。

 

 

 

 

LROC-401 – 智能型办公室

此房间控制器独家提供适用于BACnet(IP和MS/TP)、LON-IP、KNX(IP和TP1)、Modbus(TCP和RTU、主要或从属)、OPC、DALI、SMI、MP-Bus和EnOcean的通讯接口。解决方案的设计目的,是不需要任何的实体输入及输出。与其他机型相比,其可控制最多16个房间/房间区块。

通过SMI,最多可连接16个遮阳帘。使用DALI接口提供照明及多重传感器。通过MP-Bus控制电动阀(例如Belimo 6 向式阀门)。L-STAT或 EnOcean则可实行房间操作,并控制可能的窗户接点。

LROC-402 – 子系统的传统分隔方式

许多专家意识到一个整体、系统全面性房间自动化解决方案的重要。但日常项目的例行程序却通常背道而行。阻滞不前与相对缺乏弹性的项目工作流程,可能是将照明及遮阳帘控制与房间温度控制及空调系统分开的常见原因。由于已经指定规划的合约,几乎不可能再依据一致的集成概念来连接符系统。一般而言,需要由电工安装照明及或许会有的遮阳帘控制(最有可能是KNX)。暖通空调公司负责房间温度控制的管理。要实行提供系统全面性效率功能,同时具备2个独立系统灵活性的整体房间自动化解决方案,必须付出庞大的心力才能达成。

 

通过LROC-402,我们提供理想的解决方案:

 

LROC-402是专为暖气/冷气、房间内各别通风系统的控制与调节而设计。它提供与LROC-400相同的I/O,包括24个继电器、8个TRIAC输出、8个模拟输出、10个通用输入及2个數位输入。只有MP-Bus和 Modbus RTU提供现场总线集成的通讯接口功能。 

重要功能:通过内建的KNX TP1接口,现在可从电气角度来集成KNX致动器。若将这些功能集成至LROC-402来控制照明及遮阳帘,且KNX致动器仅做为致动器与传感器使用,甚至可能在分隔情况下,实现弹性解决方案。若不必要,且照明及遮阳帘是经由KNX控制,LROC-402仍可做为KNX与BACnet/IP之间的网关使用,例如与楼宇管理系统的联机。

 

应用范围:

市政设施:

  • 行政大楼
  • 医院
  • 大学

商用建筑:

  • 办公大楼
  • 购物商场
  • 饭店

EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

The Answer to all Questions regarding Room Automation

LROC-40x - The Answer to all Questions regarding Room Automation

Room automation plays an important role in operating a building energy efficiently. Without a comprehensive room automation concept that is also integrating subsystems, requirements for the energy efficiency class A according to EN 15232 can’t be met. As a planning tool for implementing the specifications of EN 15232, VDI 3813 German guideline has been created. There, specific room functions are defined that are assigned to physical devices. In the resulting feature list and the control diagram based on the specifically designed shell model, devices and features can then be assigned either to a segment (smallest automation unit), a room, an area, or a building. Hereby, the degree of flexibility for creating new room situations, what is particularly important for office and administration buildings and is frequently required by building owners already in the earliest stage of planning, is defined. 

requirements to room automation

But there is more than efficiency features and flexibility whereupon room automation systems have to respond. Also for energy consumers in a room like sun blinds, lighting, valve actuators, various control options and requirements are available nowadays. Whereas DALI has been established in lighting control for many years, SMI as a communicative interface for sun blinds enjoys enhanced popularity and is increasingly deployed in projects as an alternative to traditional 230V engines with relay control. Also MP-Bus as a digital interface for valve actuators and volume flow controller is considered as an alternative to traditional control through 0–10V or pulse width modulation. 

Another aspect that has to be considered carefully is the room control concept. KNX-TP1 and Modbus RTU are clearly the first communication buses for wired and integrated room control units to be mentioned. Here, numerous different models are available on the market, satisfying any design requirements. With L-STAT, LOYTEC offers a room control unit with Modbus RTU interface. As a wireless, self-sufficient variant for room control (and also for window contacts and meanwhile valve actuators), EnOcean has become well-established. Another increasingly popular solution is virtual room control. The control of room functions via PC workplace makes sense primarily in open-space offices as an adequate installation site for traditional room control units can hardly be found. Nowadays, also control via smartphone or tablet shouldn’t anymore be a wishful thinking.

But it’s the ever increasing demand for virtual room control solutions which causes the next question to be raised: How to create a solution for integrating IP networks of IT and building automation everyone (both IT and building automation departments) can live with? How much emphasis is placed on IT security in building automation networks in general? In times of bugging scandals, an increasingly relevant question!

The LOYTEC Solution

With the LROC-40x Room Controllers, LOYTEC provides a solution that eliminates all concerns about requirements and questions described above. Embedded in a compact sheet-steel housing for installation in suspended ceilings or in raised floors, the room controllers feature onboard interfaces to BACnet (IP and MS/TP), LON-IP, KNX (IP und TP1), Modbus (TCP and RTU, Master or Slave), OPC, DALI, SMI, MP-Bus and EnOcean. Complicated and cost intensive gateway solution, e.g. for the integration in a building management system, are no longer necessary. Of course, for the physical connection of consumers, a well-planned constellation of in- and outputs (I/Os) is available. 


L-ROC system architecture

All models feature two Ethernet ports that optionally can be operated in switch mode or can be configured to work in separated networks. This way, for example, one Ethernet port can be connected to the building automation network and the other port to the IT network. The built-in webserver provides customer specific graphics for operation and also visualizations of floor plans that can be operated as HTML5 pages via an arbitrary web browser or via a Windows PC. Of course, the integration into LOYTEC’s LWEB-900 Building Management System and also connectivity to systems of other manufacturers because of the support of all significant standard protocols is easily possible. 

Moreover, all models feature communication via SSL secured web services allowing a level of security that is equal to popular IT security mechanisms.

Depending on the model, each controller can handle up to 16 rooms respectively room segments. Thereby, the entire feature set to reach maximum energy efficiency is available:

  • lighting control with constant light controller, 
  • sun blind control with sun tracking,
  • temperature control for heating, cooling, and ventilation,  
  • occupancy detection, 
  • window monitoring,
  • scheduling,
  • alarming,
  • trending,

visualization and floor plan flexibility

All parameters and complete flexibility are also part of LOYTEC’s prefabricated segment functions that are fully independent of the hardware thanks to IEC61499 technology. Thus, e.g. each segment receives a room ID parameter that defines to which room the segment belongs. If two adjacent rooms receive the same room ID, they automatically belong to one room and no additional parameterization is required. This way, the owner himself is able to create new room situations with minimal effort. 

For commissioning the LOYTEC room automation system, with L-STUDIO a software is available that facilitates the implementation of all functions and visualizations described above due to its consistent object-oriented approach.

The models in detail

LROC-400 – The no-brainer

example for LROC-400 installation

LROC-400 frontview

LROC-400 has been designed for a system wide solution that prepares you for anything you may encounter in a room. The controller provides 24 relay, 8 TRIAC outputs, 8 analog outputs, 10 universal inputs, and 2 digital inputs, and also communicative interfaces for BACnet (IP and MS/TP), LON-IP, KNX (IP and TP1), Modbus (TCP and RTU, Master or Slave), OPC, DALI, SMI, MP-Bus and EnOcean. 

Physical in- and outputs can be configured randomly – hence, relays can be used for optionally controlling e.g. 3-stage fans, sun blinds or other switched loads. Similarly, inputs, e.g. for dew point or temperature sensors, window contacts, or other sensors and potential free contacts can be configured. Depending on the room requirements, the controller can operate up to a maximum of 8 rooms/room segments. An interface is available to connect room control units, like LOYTEC’s L-STAT. Of course, LOYTEC’s L-VIS Touch Panels can be integrated via IP or it is possible to choose the option of virtual room operation. For the integration of third-party products, the interfaces described above are available. To offer a complete solution, LOYTEC provides the multi-sensor LDALI-MS2 with DALI interface.

LROC-401 – smart office

The controller exclusively provides communicative interfaces for BACnet (IP and MS/TP), LON-IP, KNX (IP and TP1), Modbus (TCP and RTU, Master or Slave), OPC, DALI, SMI, MP-Bus and EnOcean. It was designed as a solution that doesn’t require any physical in- and outputs. Compared to the other models, it can even control up to 16 rooms/segments.

Up to 16 sun blinds are connected via SMI. For lighting and multi-sensor, a DALI interface is available. Valve actuators (e.g. Belimo 6-ways valve) are controlled via MP bus. Room operation is implemented, for example, via L-STAT or EnOcean which also controls possible window contacts.

LROC-402 – Simply HVAC

Meanwhile, most specialists are aware of the meaningfulness of an integral, system wide room automation solution. However, the daily project routine is often different. Stuck and often relatively inflexible project workflows are probably the cause of the frequent separation of lighting and sun blinds control from room climate control and air-conditioning. Once the planning contracts are assigned, it’s nearly impossible to connect subsystems according to a uniform and integral concept. Normally, lighting and possibly sun blinds control are installed by an electrician (mostly KNX). The HVAC company is given the order to take care of room climate control. The benefits of an integral room automation solution with system wide efficiency features and also flexibility with 2 separate systems can either not be implemented or can only be implemented with extensive effort.

Even here, with LROC-402, LOYTEC has the ideal solution:

LROC-402 is designed for the control and regulation of heating-/cooling-, respectively ventilation systems of a room. It features the same I/O’s as LROC-400, 24 relay, 8 TRIAC outputs, 8 analog outputs, 10 universal inputs, and 2 digital inputs. As communicative interface for the field bus integration, only MP bus and Modbus RTU are available. 

The highlight: Via the built-in KNX TP1 interface it is now possible to integrate KNX actuators from the electrical point of view. If the features integrated in LROC-402 to control lighting and sun blinds, and KNX modules are only used as actuators and sensors, it is even possible to realize a flexible-axis solution in spite of the separation. If that’s not required and lighting and sun blinds are controlled via KNX, LROC-402 can still act as a gateway between KNX and BACnet/IP, e.g. for the connection to a building management system.

 

Scope of application:

Municipal facilities:

  • administrative buildings
  • hospitals
  • universities

Commercially used buildings:

  • office buildings
  • shopping malls
  • hotels