奖项

2013 年产业大奖 (Industry Award 2013)

Industriepreis

Huber Publishing House for New Media 每年都将「产业大奖」(Industry Award) 颁赠给最出色的产业企业。这座奖项旨在突显企业的优势和创新能量。顶尖专家齐聚一堂,以高科技、经济、生态或社会价值作为标准进行评分。评审团由 30 位教授和专家记者组成。由于评审人数众多,并由各界菁英担任,因此更能确保客观评判,从而使得奖项在业界奠定了独一无二的地位。

罗伊特以「巴斯克地区最高建筑 Iberdrola 塔的能源效率照明和百叶窗控制」(Energy efficient lighting and sun blinds control in the tallest building of the Basque country -Iberdrola 塔) 项目获得提名,在「电气工程」类别取得领先。这座位于毕尔包 (Bilbao) 的大型商业中心有 41 层楼,设置 2 万组 DALI 灯具和 5000 扇百叶窗,由 70 个 L-DALI 控制器及 35 个 L-INX 自动化服务器妥善控制。

LonMark International 颁赠 2012 年最佳基础设施产品 (Best Infrastructure Product 2012)

Lonmark-Award-2012_WEB-300px

罗伊特连续四年获得 LonMark International 颁发的「年度最佳基础设施产品」(Best Infrastructure Product of the Year)。罗伊特LGATE-950 通用网关在激烈的国际竞争之中脱颖而出,抢下了这项国际竞赛的大奖。提名产品的评判标准如下:解决方案的独特性、以有效的解决方案因应产业问题、解决方案的开放性,以及集成至开放的 ISO/IEC 14908 系统。其中特别考虑能源效率、业界最佳实务解决方案,以及永续设计原则。

LonMark International 执行董事 Barry Haaser 表示:「成员的创新程度,每年都持续让我们感到惊艳不已。创新工作的投入程度大幅提升,而今年的获胜产品真正展现卓越的专业程度,采用以 ISO/IEC 14908 标准为依据的开放控制网络技术。」

2012 年上奥地利健康奖 (Health Award of Upper Austria 2012)

OGesundheitspreis_Josef_Wojak

罗伊特的出口和物流部门,荣获 2012 年上奥地利健康奖 (Health Award of Upper Austria 2012)。上奥地利商会 (Economic Chamber of Upper Austria) 每年都会颁赠这座奖项,对象是特别努力促进职场健康的企业。这样的付出获得肯定,可谓实至名归。重要的评选标准包括工作场所设计、员工健身设施、员工导向管理风格,以及促进激励员工的企业文化。罗伊特财务长 Josef Wojak 非常荣幸地代表公司领奖,并表示:「公司聘雇的人员是资本,也是公司的核心与灵魂。因此我们重视员工,注重办公室设计,并在公司内部提供健身中心和花园水池,让员工能在上班期间及下班后充分休息。当然我们也提供免费的水果和茶。」

2012 年奥地利顶尖企业 (Austria’s Leading Companies 2012)

Siegerehrung_ALC2012_Pleininger_Doederlein_Jank

罗伊特在 2012 年也名列「奥地利顶尖企业」,并于地方顶尖企业的年度排名名列前茅:于奥地利首都维也纳举行的区域竞赛中获得第三名,并于全国排名赢得「小型企业」类别第七名。罗伊特在这项知名的企业竞赛里五度获奖,缔造惊人成就。系统开发人员 Andreas Doederlein 很荣幸地代表公司由维也纳商会 (Viennese Economic Chamber) 会长 Brigitte Jank 手中接获奖项。众家企业无不渴望成为「奥地利顶尖企业」;这项殊荣是由奥地利经济日报 (Wirtschaftsblatt)、PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) 及 KSV1870 每年颁赠一次。评分重点为营运及财务比例,而永续性可获得额外分数。

EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Awards

Lonmark-Award-2012_WEB-300pxFor the fourth time in succession LOYTEC was awarded "Best Infrastructure Product of the Year" by LonMark International. Against keen international competition LOYTECs LGATE-950 Universal Gateway could come out the winner of this worldwide contest. Nominations were judged based upon the following criteria: uniqueness of solution, addressing industry problem with effective solution, openness of solution and integration into an open ISO/IEC 14908 system. Special consideration was given to energy efficiency, industry best practice solution and sustainable design principles.
“Every year we continue to be impressed with the level of innovation from our members,” said Barry Haaser, executive director, LonMark International. “The dedication to innovation grows significantly and this year’s winners truly demonstrated superior levels of expertise with open control networking technology based on the ISO/IEC 14908 suite of standards.“

OGesundheitspreis_Josef_WojakLOYTECs Export and Logistics Department was awarded the Health Award of Upper Austria 2012. The award is presented each year by the Economic Chamber of Upper Austria to companies, which promote work place health care to a special extent. This commitment shall be rewarded. Vital criteria for the competition have been workplace design, fitness facilities for employees, staff-oriented management style and a kind of corporate culture promoting motivation of staff members. "The people employed are our capital, but also the soul and the heart of our company. This is why we meet them with appreciation, grant a say in matters of office design and provide an in-house fitnesscenter and a garden pool for well spent breaks during but also after office hours. Fruit and tea for free is a matter of course, too, " stated Josef Wojak, LOYTEC CFO, when gladly accepting the award.

Siegerehrung_ALC2012_Pleininger_Doederlein_JankAlso in 2012 LOYTEC electronics was able to rank among "Austria's Leading Companies" and conquer a place at the winners' platform of the annual ranking of the local business elite: Third place in the regional contest of Austrias capital city Vienna, seventh place in the nationwide ranking of the competition, category "small enterprise". For the incredible fifth time LOYTEC is among the winners of this prestigious business contest. With great pleasure system developer Andreas Doederlein accepted the trophy from Brigitte Jank, president of the Viennese Economic Chamber. The coveted honor to become one of "Austria's Leading Companies" is awarded annually by Wirtschaftsblatt (daily newspaper for economics), PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) and KSV1870. Crucial for the rating are operating and financial ratios, bonus points can be gained for sustainability.

Constantinus_winners-clubAt the annual CONSTANTINUS Awards Austria's best Consulting and IT companies compete for the honor to become nominated or awarded for outstanding quality. UBIT - the Austrian Professional Association of Management Consultancy and Information Technology has created the CONSTANTINUS Award to promote excellence in consulting and IT-services. The CONSTANTINUS has so far been awarded to UBIT members and their respective customers each year since 2003. It has become the leading national award for knowledge-based services in Austria. The award ceremony took place in St. Wolfgang/Wolfgangsee (Salzburg) on June 14th, 2012. Criteria for the award are commercial performance, strategic strength, quality of solution, efficiency and international impact. LOYTEC has succeeded in becoming nominated in the categories "Standardsoftware and Cloud Services" and "International Projects" with an L-WEB based solution for the school district of Decatur/USA.