Banner TrainingLSTUDIO EN

Training goal

The training participant is able to perform typical automation tasks of building automation, e.g. controlling ventilation systems or heating circuits using L-INX controllers and L-IOB I/O modules.

foto training

Target group

System integrators, plant programmers

Contents

  • Introduction into the L-STUDIO Software
  • Concepts and structure of the IEC 61131 and IEC 61499 language
  • Creating function logic with data points and graphical systems
  • Working with function blocks, device types and resources
  • Testing and debugging of the system
  • Configuration of schedulers, alarms, and trends
  • Deploying of logic and graphical projects
  • Contents of the LOYTEC building automation library
  • Working with the LOYTEC building automation library

Important: Requirements for participation in the training

 

Training process

  1. Completion of the online LTRAIN-LSTUDIO PRE training with a successful test. It is recommended to work through this PRE training 1-2 weeks before the actual training. You can organize your time here freely. The course duration is approx. 10 hours.
  2. Completion of the online introductory course L-STUDIO IEC 61131 and upload of the self-programmed final task. It is recommended to work through this introductory course 1-2 weeks before the actual training. You can organize your time here freely. The course duration is approx. 8 hours. If you have any questions during the course, you can contact a trainer via our online campus.
  3. Attend the LTRAIN-LSTUDIO training in a LOYTEC training center after you have successfully completed the first two training courses with a test and a final task. On the first day of the training, you will learn details about the concepts and the use of the software as well as details about the application of the LOYTEC Building Automation Library using the example of a simple ventilation system.
    On the second day, the workshop and exam day, you will independently implement a ventilation system control and regulation - based on the content you have learned.

Events for LTRAIN-LSTUDIO Trainings

LOYTEC Headquarters in Vienna, Austria  —  Blumengasse 35, 1170 Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, April 26 2023 – Thursday, April 27 2023

German

Wednesday, May 10 2023 – Thursday, May 11 2023

English

Maintal, Germany  —  Robert-Bosch-Strasse 11, 63477 Maintal, Germany

Wednesday, December 14 2022 – Thursday, December 15 2022

German

Wednesday, January 18 2023 – Thursday, January 19 2023

German

Wednesday, February 08 2023 – Thursday, February 09 2023

English

Wednesday, March 08 2023 – Thursday, March 09 2023

German

Wednesday, June 28 2023 – Thursday, June 29 2023

German

Online Training  —  Online Training

Tuesday, November 29 2022 – Wednesday, November 30 2022

Italian

Morlaix, France  —  Hotel de l’Europe, 1, rue d'Aiguillon, 29600 Morlaix, France

Tuesday, December 06 2022 – Thursday, December 08 2022

French