EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

成功案例

Parc Hotel Alvisse, Luxemburg

阿尔维斯帕克酒店在全面装修过程中,均配备最新的技术,并使用罗伊特的 L-INX 自动化服务器、L-VIS 触控屏幕及 L-IP 路由器,针对饭店内每一独特房间的控制,担负众多项目功能中的可视化与集成应用。

COWI Headquarters

丹麦的 COWI 公司是全球最大工程顾问公司之一。总部坐落于 Kongens Lyngby,在哥本哈根市中心外围。COWI 总部全面装修过程中,Grue & Hornstrup 公司负责施作楼宇管理系统中的空调、加热和照明。

The Warehouse

在哥本哈根的“仓库”(“The Warehouse”) 是一栋新式的办公大楼,可供不同租户使用。新大楼需要合适的自动化系统,用于自动控制空调、冷/暖房和照明功能。

Institute for Physical Chemistry

在德国基尔 Christian-Albrechts 大学(CAU)的物理化学学院已重建完工。较为特殊的是,大楼安装了空调系统,并对相关建筑物自动化­系统进行调适。

Gymnasium_Wendelstein文德尔施泰因(Wendelstein )高中之特色在其引领潮流的能源概念,它仰赖诸如地热和太阳能等再生能源,并依据相对应的工程建设物理学所兴建,所实行之智能建筑和 HVAC 自动化均具低耗能特点。

Rexholm

2012 年 9 月,新的 REXHOLM 配送中心及仓库建造完工。占地 15000 平方米的新设施是 REXHOLM 纺织企业在斯堪地纳维亚地区的业务中心据点。

sonycityosaki_tokyo位于大崎市索尼城的索尼公司研发中心,配备广泛系列的节能功能,确保杰出的环保绩效。这些包括蒸发冷却系统、高效能储热系统与其他系统。

设备: LINX-100

ZooStLouis_Sealion海狮之声 (Sea Lion Sound) 是圣路易市动物园一个新的展览项目,于 2012 年 6 月揭幕。以下是来自动物园网站的内容:“在整个北美区域,游客将在此首次能步行通过水下隧道,进入海狮的栖息地,亲眼见到这些动物优游自得环绕四周....

设备: LVIS-ME212

Oil_Rig海上石油钻井平台的设计,在机械系统与控制系统上都有严格考虑。特殊材料与耐用性是必备要件,如此才能抗衡盐化空气,于此情况下,机械制品必需具备特殊性能。

city of chandler_fire-dept

2012 年 5 月,亚利桑那州钱德勒市 (Chandler) 100 周年。钱德勒市自诩为“一个最具美国风味的城市,在这里创业精神和家乡传统相互交融,使本市成了趣味富饶之地。钱德勒市提供的服务与众不同,同时也拥有多样文化和生气蓬勃的历史。”

CalPlazaGarage加州核桃溪市的加州广场有项升级 20 万平方英尺面积、三层楼停车场计划,作为 10 层 A 级办公大楼建物之用。之前,现有系统依循默认排程运转,并没有提供排气风车的空调状态。

设备: LINX-101LGATE-900

kuhlenwall

杜伊斯堡储蓄银行的行政大楼坐落在杜伊斯堡市中心的精华地段,建筑风貌焕然一新。如果用建筑与生态的词汇描述,那就是这栋建筑被提升到 "又新又好" 的层面。

设备: L-DALILINX-110

iberdrola-tower-at-night-640x640x80Iberdrola 塔坐落在西班牙北部巴斯克自治区最大城市的毕尔巴鄂市。这栋由混凝土、钢铁和玻璃打造的巨大建筑高 165 米(541 英尺),41 个楼层,面积涵盖 5 万平方公尺。

设备: L-DALIL-VISL-IP Router

01

Bouygues 集团新总部大楼是土库曼斯坦全国境内首座绿色建筑。设立在首都阿什哈巴德的 Bouygues Turkmen(BTK)是一家法国建筑公司--Bouygues 建筑公司的子公司。

kristallvonelbeseite01

坐落于汉堡传统鱼市和渡轮码头间的“Holzhafen Hambugr”,是易北河上得天独厚地理地址的其中之一。这里是“Holzhafen West”办公大楼的地址所在,其风格承袭于典型德国汉堡仓储建筑。

rigshos-bygning.jpgRigshospitalet 医院拥有超过 1.100 个床位, 是丹麦最大医院,负责照护每年 65.000 住院患者和 420.000 一般病人。这里是目前丹麦最专业的医院,拥有超过 8.000 名员工。

设备: L-IP RouterL-Term

thyssen去年夏天当 ThyssenKrupp 将总部迁移到德国埃森市时,造就了欧洲规模最大的搬迁行动。新总部主控中心 Q1 大楼的立方体造型,是令人印象深刻的建物地标。所有园区内的建筑都基于一种领先的设计架构,此即为壳芯原则。

koeln3.jpg这是最新颖高档的建筑物:在建造时为德国最大建筑工地,是德国面积最大的综合性办公大楼,也是全欧洲最大复合式办公建筑之一,全部楼层面积广达 16 万平方米。就连欧洲最大的私营电视台也搬迁至此,也就是 RTL 传媒集团....

decatur-intermediate-learning-cente_04.jpg 坐落在美国印第安纳州 迪凯特 (Decatur) 镇的迪凯特中级学习中心和当地体育中心,面临了当今许多学校共有的窘境,那就是一栋建物在整个星期中,为了因应正常与课外活动需求,必须要具备多功能用途。使用设备时,为了将能源节约提升到最高,适当排定使用流程便成为当务之急。

设备: L-DALIL-VIS

museum荷兰境内最具吸引力的博物馆之一,就是位居奥特洛村庄附近的 Kröller-Müller 博物馆。位于 De Hoge Veluwe 国家公园中心,展示了世界上第二丰富的梵谷收藏画作。

rv_insurance_150x100.jpgR+V 保险公司是德国最大的保险集团之一。2010 年,在威斯巴登(德国)的公司大楼,更新了主要楼层和公司餐厅的室内自动控制,也更新了中央通风系统和冷却系统的控管技术。

设备: L-IP RouterL-VIS

rwe_front_head_office_150x89.jpgRWE 供应与贸易公司是 RWE 集团的子公司,RWE 供应与贸易公司是欧洲能源交易的龙头企业之一。RWE 供应与贸易公司担负每年近 500 亿立方米天然气采购任务,并负责所有 RWE 国际采购和批发市场的能源活动

381eldenstreete_150x140.jpg

Parkway Atrium 大楼位于华盛顿特区近郊,是一栋屋龄 23 年、四层楼高、占地 184,000 平方英尺的 B 级办公大楼。该大楼完工后,已成为模范建筑,之前已有多次小整修,并在 2004 年盛大装修。2006 年,通过了一项新建筑管理规定,确定能源节约措施,并开始执行。

设备: L-IP Router

dallas_cowboys_stadium_150x127.jpg

它是世界上最壮观的竞技场建筑物,也是具有建筑上重大意义与超越先进技术的体育场馆。这栋 300 万平方英尺的体育场馆约可容纳多达 10 万名球迷。作为有史以来所兴建最大的美国橄榄球联盟的竞赛场地,这个新球场拥有世界上最壮观的无柱栏空间,延伸 1/4 英里长。

设备: L-IP Router

empire_state_plaza_s.jpg在纽约州奥尔巴尼市中心区的总督纳尔逊·A·洛克菲勒帝国大厦(俗称帝国大厦或较为非正式称呼的南方商城),是好几栋政府大楼组成的综合建筑。

EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Case studies

Parc Hotel Alvisse, LuxemburgThe PARC HOTEL ALVISSE**** was equipped with the latest technology in the course of a total renovation. L-INX Automation Servers, L-VIS Touch Panels and L-IP Routers of LOYTEC were installed that are now responsible, among other things, for visualization and integration of the indivudual room controllers of the hotel rooms.

COWI Headquarters

COWI is one of the largest consultant engineering companies in Denmark. Its headquarters is situated in Kongens Lyngby just outside the center of Copenhagen. In course of a total renovation of the building it was necessary to implement a Building Management System for ventilation, heating, and lighting.

The Warehouse

“The Warehouse” in Copenhagen is a new office building for different tenants. The new building needed an appropriate automation system for automating the functions of ventilation, heating/cooling, and lighting.

Gymnasium_Wendelstein Wendelstein high school is characterized by its trend-setting energy concept, which relies on renewable energies like geothermal heat and solar energy, on corresponding construction building physics, and the required intelligent building and HVAC automation producing low energy consumption.

Institute for Physical Chemistry

The Institute for Physical Chemistry of Christian-Albrechts University (CAU) at Kiel, Germany, was reconstructed. In particular, the installation of the ventilation system and the associated building auto­mation system was commissioned. 

RexholmIn September 2012 the construction of the new REXHOLM distribution center and warehouse was completed. The new 15,000 square meters facility is the central point for REXHOLM’s textile business in Scandinavia.

sonycityosaki_tokyo The R&D facility of Sony Corporation at Sony City Osaki is equipped with a wide range of energy-saving features that ensure an outstanding environmental performance. These include....

Devices: LINX-100

ZooStLouis_Sealion Sea Lion Sound is a new exhibit for the Zoo of St. Louis, opening in June 2012. According to the zoo's website: “For the first time anywhere in North America, visitors will walk through an underwater tunnel into the sea lions' habitat to see the animals swimming all around them!....

Devices: LVIS-ME212

Oil_Rig Offshore oil rigs have stringent design considerations for mechanical and control systems. Special materials and durability is a must to last in the conditions of salt air. This requires that the mechanicals have special skills.

city of chandler_fire-deptThe City of Chandler, Arizona, marks 100 years of age in May 2012. Chandler describes itself as “an All-America City where entrepreneurial spirit and hometown traditions intermingle to make Chandler a truly fun place to be. Chandler has exceptional services, a diverse culture and a vibrant history.”

CalPlazaGarageCalifornia Plaza, Walnut Creek, CA had the task of upgrading the 200,000 square foot, three level covered parking garage for their ten story Class A office. The existing system ran on a preset time schedule and did not provide condition status of the exhaust fans.

kuhlenwall The administration building of Sparkasse Duisburg, situated at a first class location in Duisburg’s downtown, became revitalized entirely. In constructional and ecological terms the building was brought to an as-good-as-new-level.

Devices: L-DALI, LINX-110

iberdrola-tower-at-night-640x640x80Iberdrola tower is situated in Bilbao, the biggest city of the Basque country, in the North of Spain. The concrete, steel and glass giant is 165 m (541 ft) high, consists of 41 floors and comprises a total of 50 000 square meters. Construction started....

01 Bouygues’ new headquarters building is the first Green Building all over Turkmenistan. Based in the capital Ashgabat, Bouygues Turkmen (BTK) is a subsidiary of Bouygues Construction, a French construction company.

kristallvonelbeseite01

Located between the traditional Hamburg fish market and the ferry terminals, “Holzhafen Hamburg” is one of the top addresses on the river Elbe. This is the location of the office building “Holzhafen West”, whose style is inspired by typical Hamburg storage buildings.

rigshos-bygning.jpg With more than 1.100 beds, Rigshospitalet is the largest hospital in Denmark and has responsibility for 65.000 yearly inpatients and approximately 420.000 ambulant visits annually.It is by far the most specialized hospital in Denmark with more than 8.000 employees.

thyssen It was Europe’s biggest house moving when ThyssenKrupp relocated its headquarters to Essen (Germany) last summer. Dominant centre of the new headoffice is the Q1 building, forming an impressive landmark in its distinctive shape of a cube. All the buildings on the campus are based on an overriding design framework, the shell-core principle.

koeln3.jpgIt’s a building of superlatives: the biggest building site in Germany while under construction, one of the largest office complexes all over Europe and the biggest one in Germany, measured by its gross floor area of 160,000 square meters. And Europe’s biggest private TV station has moved in, the RTL media group....

decatur-intermediate-learning-cente_04.jpg The Decatur Intermediate Learning Center and local district Sports Center, located in the Decatur Township, Indiana USA, faced a situation common to many modern schools with a building having multiple use requirements throughout the week for regular and extracurricular activities. To maximize energy savings on equipment usage the ability to schedule occupancy properly has become a must.

Devices: L-DALI, L-VIS

museum One of the most attractive museums in the Netherlands is the Kröller-Müller Museum near Otterlo. Situated in the center of the De Hoge Veluwe National Park, it exhibits the world’s second largest collection of Van Gogh paintings.

rv_insurance_150x100.jpgR+V insurance is one of the largest insurance groups in Germany. 2010, at the companies site in Wiesbaden (Germany) the room automation of the representation floor and the company canteen as well as the control technology for central ventilation and refrigerating systems were renewed.

Devices: L-IP Router, L-VIS

rwe_front_head_office_150x89.jpgBeing a subsidiary of RWE AG, RWE Supply & Trading GmbH is one of the leading companies in European energy trading. RWE Supply & Trading takes the responsibility of a gas procurement volume of nearly 50 billion cubic metres per year and is responsible for all of RWE’s activities on the international procurement and wholesale markets for energy.

381eldenstreete_150x140.jpg

The Parkway Atrium Building is a 23 year old four story 184,000 sqft Class B office building located in the suburbs of Washington DC. The building was constructed as a spec building and has been through numerous small changes and a major renovation in 2004. In 2006 a new management of the building began to identify and implement energy conservation methods.

Devices: L-IP Router

dallas_cowboys_stadium_150x127.jpgIt is the most spectacular stadium in the world, an architecturally-significant and technologically advanced sports venue. The 3 million-square-foot stadium has an approximate capacity of up to 100,000 fans. As the largest NFL venue ever built, the new stadium boasts the most spectacular column-free room in the world, stretching a quarter-mile in length.

Devices: L-IP Router

empire_state_plaza_s.jpgThe Governor Nelson A. Rockefeller Empire State Plaza (commonly known as  the Empire State Plaza or less formal as The South Mall) is a complex of several state buildings in downtown Albany, New York State.