EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

成功案例

设备: LIOB-484, LIOB-480LIOB-451L-POWLIP-3ECTB

Poinciana High School罗伊特认证合作伙伴 TBI 获得项目资格,为本地历史最悠久的凤凰木高级中学,更换楼宇自动化系统。该项目包括 37 具组合式空调箱、2 套冷却设备和 164 具变风量设备。

设备: LINX-150/151 L-IP L-Switch LIOB I/O Module
LIOB I/O ControllerLENO-800, LWEB-803

MR-Tech

对 MR-Tech 公司来说,维也纳商业园区所带来的重大挑战,乃是使用合适的技术,为特定承租客户提供改善措施,使其既能集成现有组件和系统,同时也确保新旧设备之间的相互操作性。

设备: LIP-3333ECTB, LIP-33ECTBLINX-150/151,
LIOB-100/101LIOB-A2L-ProxyLT-33L-MBUS20

District Office Sigmaringen

2014 年底,德国境内锡格马林根民政事务处办公区的扩建工程完工启用。四层楼高的办公大楼占地 8300 m2,可容纳 190 名员工。

设备: LINX-221LIOB-582LVIS-3ME212-xx
LIOB-101/LIOB-102

AIM Recycling Center

AIM 回收中心拥有北美地区最先进的干燥物料回收设施,并经由罗伊特认证合作伙伴AIREX自动控制公司之提供,获取新式建筑与自动除尘系统。

设备: L-INXLVIS-3ME15-xxLWEB-900

Hotel Management School Belvoirpark

PentaControl 集团在瑞士最现代化的 Belvoirpark 旅馆管理学院,实施建筑管理系统。罗伊特的智能楼宇管理系统(BMS) LWEB-900 系统可确保加冷/暖气、空调,与室内的整体舒适感,完善控制上述各项功能。

设备: LINX-220LINX-210, LIOB-A2, LIOB-100/101/102,
LIOB-150, LIOB-151, LWEB-900

Secondary School Loulé, Algarve, Portugal, 2015在葡萄牙中学现代化计划过程中,RACE 公司采用罗伊特产品,实施阿尔加维区楼尔中学的现代化。 

设备: LINX-151, LIOB-550LPOW-2415A, LPOW2415-B,
LDALI-PWR2-ULDALI-E101-U, LDALI-3E102LWEB-900

Fire Directorate, Kuwait

科威特消防局被公认为科威特境内首座高科技绿色建筑大楼。罗伊特认证合作伙伴 AHMED ISHAQ 公司采用罗伊特设备组件,进行该大楼自动化。 

设备: LINX-221LINX-210LIOB-550/551/552LIOB-580/581LVIS-ME200 

JVA Schwerte

来自德国 Wülfrath 地区、同为罗伊特认证合作伙伴之 AAG 公司获得授权,继前次完成项目之后,再度兴建控制箱,应用在 Schwerte 感化机构设备自动化。

设备: LGATE-950LIP-3ECTBLDALI-3E102LVIS-3ME12

Rheinwerk3, Germany

Rheinwerk 3 是位于德国前首都波恩的高级办公场所。Kieback & Peter 公司运用罗伊特产品解决方案,启用 DALI 照明控制系统,并通过桌上型个人计算机,提供用于会议室和室内房间的各项操作。

设备: LINX-201,LIOB-584

Osceola County Health Department

奥西欧拉郡卫生局是佛罗里达州境内耗资 500 万美元兴建的医疗机构。为了控制此栋建筑的暖通空调系统,罗伊特认证合作伙伴Total Building Integrations Inc. 使用罗伊特设备,架构了完整的因特网 BACnet 系统。 

设备: LINX-220LINX-210LINX-120LINX-110,
LIOB-151, LIOB-152L-MBUSLWEB-900

Hypermarket Continente, Matosinhos

罗伊特认证合作伙伴RACE公司在葡萄牙马托西纽什地区的 Continente 大型超市,应用罗伊特的最新科技,实施新式建筑管理系统。

设备: LINX-110, LIOB-151, LIOB-152, LIOB-153LWEB-900

Hypermarket in Alor Setar - Kedah, Malaysia罗伊特认证合作伙伴M&C工程公司和 Sdn Bhd 贸易公司,针对马来西亚吉打州亚罗士打区的一家新量贩店,实施解决方案。在该处,罗伊特功能强大的 LINX-110 自动化服务器,搭配 L-IOB I/O 模块,负责控制与监测量贩店的各项系统。

设备: LINX-120, LIOB-100, LIOB-101, LIOB-120LIOB-A2,
LIOB-450LVIS-3E100LPOW-2415ALIP-33ECTB

Quartier 17

罗伊特认证合作伙伴 Dr. Diestel 公司致力一项解决方案,为德国斯特拉尔松汉萨市 (Hanseatic City Stralsun) 新近完工的 Quartier 17,提供不同房间空调系统之控制和可视化。

设备: LIOB-484L-IP Router

MPBAS罗伊特认证合作伙伴 BAS 机械产品制造公司 (MPBAS),在与制造商 DeVenthere 产业通力合作下,实施全集成型需量控制之空调与热能回收系统(DVHR)。此系统并附加免费冷却效能,符合 Heatherbrae 小学所需遵循之 ASHRAE 189.1 和 62.1 标准。

设备: LINX-220LINX-210LINX-110LIOB-150, LIOB-151
LIOB-152LIOB-100, LIOB-101L-MBUS

Camões Building

Camões 大厦是刑事调查法院(ICT)以及调查与刑事诉讼(DIAP)总部之所在。罗伊特认证合作伙伴 RACE 公司运用罗伊特产品设备执行此项项目。该项目包括大厦的整建,其中也涵盖维修与保护工作。

设备: LINX-220LINX-210LINX-110LIOB-150, LIOB-151
LIOB-152LIOB-100, LIOB-101L-MBUS

Allegro Setúbal

塞图巴尔 Allegro 购物中心起始于一个巨型超市的扩建。该购物中心所采用的集成式建筑自动化解决方案,由罗伊特认证合作伙伴 RACE 公司开发与安装,并以罗伊特设备组件加以监控。

设备: LINX-220LINX-210LIOB-150, LIOB-151, 
LIOB-152, LIOB-153, LVIS-ME212, L-MBUS

Hospitals Senhor do Bonfim

"Senhor do Bonfirm" (HSB) 为私营医疗机构,其设施配备皆符合国家与欧洲之标准,并均为以优良建材兴建的现代化创新设施。其中许多建材物料在葡萄牙均属首次使用。该楼宇自动化系统是由罗伊特系统集成厂商 RACE 加以安装应用。

设备: LINX-220LINX-210LINX-110
LIOB-450, LIOB-451, LIOB-452L-MBUS

Hotel Evolutee Portugal

这家五星级 Evolutee 酒店坐落在葡萄牙西部地区。唯有符合环保标准的材料与技术,方能施作应用于此建物结构。此外,酒店所使用的罗伊特高效技术,是由罗伊特系统集成厂商 RACE 公司执行完成。

RMZ Galleria

位于印度,同时包含零售、办公与旅馆区的 RMZ Galleria,采用来自罗伊特系统集成厂商 Venba 所提供之全方位 BMS 解决方案,以监测控管空气处理机、空调、排水系统与照明系统。 

LOYTEC_Headquarters_BG37

革命性的 L-ROC 房间自动化系统的效能在罗伊特新总部得到完美确实的验证,妥善控制整体环境的自动冷/暖房、遮阳与照明功能。

Serviceanlage Herdern

由瑞士联邦铁路(SBB AG)加以扩建的 Hardern 维修厂区,位于苏黎世 Altstetten 的 Herdern 区,提供服务与维修,已晋身为最现代化的保养厂区之一。PentaControl 集团受总承包商 Allreal 公司之委托,予以提供完整的楼宇自动化,而于此案中应用最先进技术。

AKDR Tower

位于印度的罗伊特系统集成商 Venba 技术公司,为 AKDR 塔楼实施楼宇管理软件。此塔为一信息科技建筑,位居境内置物大多是信息科技公司的金奈市。

Raiffeisenbank Lieboch-Stainz

该处为具备持续性与综合性整建效益的银行分部,考虑到生态、经济和社会层面,由罗伊特系统集成商 EAM 系统公司执行完成。

Passeio das Aguas Shopping

在巴西新建的 Goiânia 之 Passeio des Aguas Shopping 购物中心里,罗伊特系统集成商 RACE 安装了空调、照明与能源计量系统,由罗伊特设备加以监测控管。

Terminal 2 - Manchester Airport

罗伊特的系统集成商 Calon 公司与建筑环境控制公司合作,完成了一项现代化 DALI 照明系统,并且应用在曼彻斯特机场 2 号航厦,具有恒定光照控制与人员侦测的功能。

EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Case studies

Devices: LIOB-484, LIOB-480, LIOB-451, L-POW, LIP-3ECTB

Poinciana High SchoolThe LOYTEC Competence Partner TBI was awarded the project of replacing the building automation system in the oldest area of Poinciana High School. The project consisted of 37 AHUs (Air Handling Units), 2 chiller plants and 164 VAV (Variable Air Volume) units.

Devices: LINX-150/151 L-IP L-Switch LIOB I/O Module
LIOB I/O ControllerLENO-800, LWEB-803

MR-TechThe great challenge for MR-Tech in the project Business Park Vienna was to use a technology for the tenant-specific improvements that both integrates existing components and systems and also guarantees interoperability.

Devices: LIP-3333ECTB, LIP-33ECTBLINX-150/151,
LIOB-100/101LIOB-A2L-ProxyLT-33L-MBUS20

District Office Sigmaringen

At the end of 2014, the extension of the district office in Sigmaringen, Germany was completed. The four-storied office building with 8,300 m2 accommodates 190 employees.

Devices: LINX-221, LIOB-582, LVIS-3ME212-xx
LIOB-101/LIOB-102

AIM Recycling CenterThe AIM recycling center, the most advanced dry material recycling facility in North America, received a new building and dust collection automation system from the LOYTEC Competence Partner AIREX CONTROLS Inc.

Devices: L-INX, LVIS-3ME15-xx, LWEB-900

Hotel Management School BelvoirparkPentaControl AG implements the building management system for the hotel management school Belvoirpark, Switzerland’s most modern hotel management school! LOYTEC’s intelligent BMS LWEB-900 ensures the perfect control of heating and cooling, ventilation, and also room ambiance.

Devices: LINX-220LINX-210, LIOB-A2, LIOB-100/101/102,
LIOB-150, LIOB-151, LWEB-900

Secondary School Loulé, Algarve, Portugal, 2015In the course of Portugal's Secondary School’s Modernization Program, the secondary school Loulé in the Algarve region has been modernized by RACE using LOYTEC products. 

Devices: LINX-151, LIOB-550, LPOW-2415A, LPOW2415-B,
LDALI-PWR2-ULDALI-E101-ULDALI-3E102LWEB-900

Fire Directorate, KuwaitThe Kuwait fire directorate is Kuwait’s first building that is considered to be a smart and green building. The building was automated by the LOYTEC Competence Partner AHMED ISHAQ CO. using LOYTEC components. 

Devices: LINX-221, LINX-210, LIOB-550/551/552, LIOB-580/581, LVIS-ME200 

JVA Schwerte

The LOYTEC Competence Partner AAG GmbH from Wülfrath in Germany has been awarded the contract for the re- and new construction of control cabinets for the plant automation of the penal institution Schwerte. 

Devices: LGATE-950LIP-3ECTBLDALI-3E102LVIS-3ME12

Rheinwerk3, GermanyRheinwerk 3 is a premium office facility located in the former German capital Bonn. Kieback & Peter used LOYTEC product solutions to implement a DALI lighting control system and to provide operations for the conference rooms and for the rooms via desktop PCs.

Devices: LINX-201,LIOB-584

Osceola County Health DepartmentOsceola County Health Department is a five million dollar medical facility in Florida. For the control of the HVAC system of the building, the LOYTEC Competence Partner Total Building Integrations Inc. installed an ALL-IP BACnet system with LOYTEC components. 

Devices: LINX-220, LINX-210, LINX-120, LINX-110,
LIOB-151, LIOB-152, L-MBUS, LWEB-900

Hypermarket Continente, MatosinhosThe LOYTEC Competence Partner RACE implemented a new building management system using the latest technology of LOYTEC in the Continente Hypermarket in Matosinhos, Portugal.

Devices: LINX-110, LIOB-151, LIOB-152, LIOB-153, LWEB-900

Hypermarket in Alor Setar - Kedah, MalaysiaThe LOYTEC partner M&C Engineering and Trading Sdn Bhd implemented a project for a new hypermarket in Alor Setar - Kedah, Malaysia. There, LOYTEC’s powerful LINX-110 Automation Servers extended with L-IOB I/O Modules are in charge of controlling and monitoring the hypermarkets’ systems. 

Devices: LINX-120, LIOB-100, LIOB-101, LIOB-120, LIOB-A2,
LIOB-450, LVIS-3E100, LPOW-2415A, LIP-33ECTB

Quartier 17A project of the LOYTEC Competence Partner Dr. Diestel regarding control and visualization of different room air conditioning systems of the newly built Quartier 17 in the Hanseatic City Stralsund in Germany.

Devices: LIOB-484, L-IP Router

MPBASThe LOYTEC Competence Partner Mechanical Products BAS (MPBAS) implemented in conjunction with the manufacturer DeVenthere Industries a fully integrated, demand controlled ventilation and heat recovery system (DVHR) with added free cooling capability meeting the ASHRAE standards 189.1 and 62.1 for Heatherbrae Elementary School.

Devices: LINX-220, LINX-210, LINX-110LIOB-150, LIOB-151
LIOB-152, LIOB-100, LIOB-101L-MBUS

Camões BuildingThe Camões Building is used as headquarters of the Court of Criminal Investigation (ICT) and the Department of Investigation and Penal Action (DIAP). The LOYTEC Competence Partner RACE implemented the project with LOYTEC equipment. The project comprises the refurbishment of the building including maintenance and conservation work.

Devices: LINX-220LINX-210LINX-110LIOB-150, LIOB-151
LIOB-152LIOB-100, LIOB-101L-MBUS

Allegro SetúbalThe shopping center Allegro Setúbal resulted from a Jumbo hypermarket enlargement. The integrated building automation solution was developed and installed by the LOYTEC Competence Partner RACE and is controlled and monitored by LOYTEC components.

Devices: LINX-220, LINX-210, LIOB-150, LIOB-151, 
LIOB-152, LIOB-153, LVIS-ME212, L-MBUS

Hospitals Senhor do BonfimThe private health care institution „Hospitals Senhor do Bonfirm“ (HSB) is equipped with modern and innovative facilities at national and European level that were built with excellent materials. Many of them are used for the first time in Portugal. The systems for building automation were installed and implemented by the LOYTEC system integrator RACE.

Devices: LINX-220, LINX-210, LINX-110
LIOB-450, LIOB-451, LIOB-452, L-MBUS

Hotel Evolutee PortugalThe five-star Evolutee Hotel is located in the western region of Portugal. Only materials and techniques that meet environmental standards were used for the construction of the building, along with the efficient technology of LOYTEC that was implemented by the LOYTEC systems integrator RACE.

RMZ Galleria

The retail, office, and hotel block "Galleria" in India receives a comprehensive BMS solution from the LOYTEC systems integrator Venba Tech, including monitoring an controlling of air handlers, ventilation and plumbing system, and lighting. 

LOYTEC_Headquarters_BG37The revolutionary room automation system L-ROC proves its capabilities in the new LOYTEC headquarters, where it automates heating/cooling, sunblinds, and lighting.

Serviceanlage Herdern

Swiss Federal Railways (SBB AG) extended the maintenance facility Herdern at the Herdern-Areal in Zurich-Altstetten to one of the most modern maintenance facilities for service and repair work. PentaControl AG was entrusted by the general contractor Allreal AG with the complete building automation, whereby it applied latest technologies.

Raiffeisenbank Lieboch-Stainz

A sustainable and comprehensive renovation of a bank branch, considering ecological, economical, and social aspects, carried out by the LOYTEC systems integrator EAM Systems GmbH.

AKDR Tower

The Indian LOYTEC systems integrator Venba Tech implemented the building management software for the AKDR Tower, an IT building in Chennai that mainly houses information technology companies. 

Passeio das Aguas ShoppingIn the "Passeio des Aguas Shopping", a newly built shopping center in Goiânia, Brazil, the LOYTEC systems integrator RACE installed HVAC, lighting, and energy metering systems, controlled and monitored by LOYTEC components.>

Devices:LDALI-ME204

Terminal 2 - Manchester Airport

The LOYTEC systems integrator Calon in cooperation with the company Building Environment Control integrated a modern DALI lighting system with constant light control and occupancy detection in the Manchester Airport, terminal 2.