EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Banner TrainingLINX

Training goal

The training participant is able to configure and commission a DALI system and to use the integrated tools for troubleshooting. The L-DALI controllers can be integrated into the superior building control via gateway functions (LON or BACnet).

foto training

Target group

System integrators, lighting engineers

Contents

  • DALI basics
  • Overview of LOYTEC DALI devices
  • Commissioning of DALI networks
  • Working with web interface and configuration software
  • Functions of the programmable L-DALI controllers
  • Configuration of lighting controller functions (constant light control, presence control …)
  • Creation and retrieval of lighting scenarios
  • Configuration of schedulers, alarms, and trends
  • Troubleshooting
  • BACnet and CEA-709 interface on the L-DALI controller


Requirements

  • For understanding gateway functions: knowledge of BACnet and/or CEA-709

Recommended prior knowledge

  • Working with the L-INX Configurator (creation of data points …)
  • Handling of L-INX Configurator (LTRAIN-GATEWAYS)

Please follow this link to download the configuration software, manuals, and also demonstrative video tutorials for free. If you log in, you will get access to the entire download area.

Events for LTRAIN-LDALI Trainings

LOYTEC Headquarters in Vienna, Austria  —  Blumengasse 35, 1170 Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
English
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
German
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
English

Delta Electronics, Taipei, Taiwan  —  1F, No. 256, Yang Guang Street, Neihu Dist, Taipei, Taiwan

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
English
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Chinese (Traditional)
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Chinese (Traditional)
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
English

Maintal, Germany  —  Robert-Bosch-Strasse 11, 63477 Maintal, Germany

Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
German
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
German

Tours, France  —  1 rue de la Briaudire, Batiment B, Z.A. La Chataigneraie, 37510 BALLAN-MIRE

Thursday, 09 April 2020
Friday, 10 April 2020
French

Verona, Italy  —  Marcom SRL - Via della Metallurgia 11, 37139 Bassona, Verona, Italy

Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Italian
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Italian