EU Cookie Law Script 1

     We use cookies to make our websites easier to use. By browsing our websites you agree to our use of cookies.

Banner TrainingLINX

Training goal

The training participant is able to create graphical projects for L-VIS touch displays and web based L-WEB visualizations according to customer specifications. Besides basic functions like displaying and operating data points, the user is also able to perform complex tasks with the help of action objects, triggers and math objects.

foto training

Target group

System integrators, plant programmers

Contents

  • Overview of L-VIS devices and L-WEB visualization
  • Creation of L-VIS projects
  • Use of different display controls
  • Creation of an L-WEB project
  • OPC communication in L-WEB
  • Project tests
  • Application scenarios for LWEB-802/803
  • Use of graphics library
  • Efficient project management using templates


Requirements

  • Good knowledge of one or more bus systems in building automation (CEA-709, BACnet, or Modbus). It is highly recommended to familiarize yourself with the programming tools – possibly by watching our video tutorials – ahead of the training. The required software tools can be downloaded free of charge from the LOYTEC website. The training focuses on creating more complex tasks and an efficient working.

Recommended prior knowledge

  • Creation of data points, Handling of L-INX Configurator (LTRAIN-GATEWAYS)
  • Handling of L-VIS Configurator

Please follow this link to download the configuration software, manuals, and also demonstrative video tutorials for free. If you log in, you will get access to the entire download area.

Events for LTRAIN-GRAPHICS Trainings

LOYTEC Headquarters in Vienna, Austria  —  Blumengasse 35, 1170 Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
German
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
English
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
English

Delta Electronics, Taipei, Taiwan  —  1F, No. 256, Yang Guang Street, Neihu Dist, Taipei, Taiwan

Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Chinese (Traditional)
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
English
Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
English
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Chinese (Traditional)

Maintal, Germany  —  Robert-Bosch-Strasse 11, 63477 Maintal, Germany

Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
German
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
German

Verona, Italy  —  Marcom SRL - Via della Metallurgia 11, 37139 Bassona, Verona, Italy

Thursday, 28 May 2020
Friday, 29 May 2020
Italian